The district that was Senate District 36 before Feb 2012 redistricting is now Senate District 58.

by dflsd36

DFL Senate District 58 includes voters who live in Lakeville, Farmington, Empire, Vermillion, Marshan, Ravenna, Eureka, Castle Rock, Hampton, New Trier, Douglas, Miesville, Welch, Greenvale, Waterford, Sciota, Randolph, Stanton, Dennison, Warsaw and a tiny but important slice of northern Northfield.

Link to the new site.

The new Senate District 36 as of February 2012’s redistricting in the Metro’s northwest suburbs and is approximately the old Senate District 47, which includes Champlin, Brooklyn Center and Coon Rapids.

Link Coming Soon.

Prepared and Paid for by DFL Senate District 36, 20705 Otero Ave, Hastings, MN 55033